The Top 32 of The World Cup! The Team's List of Full List

In the morning of November 16th at Beijing time, as Peru defeated New Zealand to win the last World Cup tickets, the 32 teams of Russia world cup in 2018 had been confirmed. Except the Oceania District, the other five continents had been qualified for the world cup, including 5 in Asia, 14 in Europe, 5 in Africa, 3 in North America and 5 in the Caribbean, and 5 in South America. The 32 strong list is as follows:

Asia (5): Iran, Japan, South Korea, Saudi Arabia, Australia;

Europe (14): Russia (host), Belgium, Germany, England, Spain, Poland, Iceland, Serbia, Portugal, France, Switzerland, Croatia, Sweden, Denmark;

Africa (5): Nigeria, Egypt, Senegal, Morocco, Tunisia;

North America and the Caribbean (3): Mexico, Costa Rica, Panama;

South America (5): Brazil, Uruguay, Argentina.

The draw for the 32 strongest of the World Cup will be conducted at the Moscow Kremlin in Moscow on December 1st local time, and these 32 will be divided into 8 groups.


Contact: MWorldCup2018